List of Participants



No.	Last Name	First Name	Position	Ministry/Organisation	Email	Country
1	Phaloeun	Chan	Deputy Director General	General Directorate of Agriculture Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (MAFF)	chanphaloeun@gmail.com	Cambodia
2	Bopreang	Ken	Chief Office	Department of International Conventions & Biodiversity Ministry of Environment	preangk@yahoo.com	Cambodia
3	Mei	Xurong	Professor	Department of Research Management, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences	meixurong@caas.cn	China
4	Yang	Xiaohui	Professor	Institute of Desertification Studies, Chinese Academy of Forestry	yangxh@caf.ac.cn	China
5	Rathore	LS	Director General of Meteorology	India Meteorological Department	ls.rathore@imd.gov.in	India
6	Rathore	BMS	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Environment and Forests	bms.rathore@nic.in	India
7	Subrahmanyam	GV	Adviser	Ministry of Environment and Forests	sv.godavarthi@nic.in	India
8	Nurjanah	Nurjanah	Researcher	Agency of Meteology, climatology and Geophysics, Indonesia		
9	Utami	Yuli	Head of Section	Ministry of Forestry	syaifula09@gmail.com	Indonesia
10	Nurhayati	Nurhayati	Director, Climate, Agroclimate and Marine Climate Center	The Agency of Meteorology Climatology and Geophysic (BMKG)	nurhayati@bmkg.go.id	Indonesia
11	Mala	Yanti	Staff	Center of Climate, Agroclimate and Marine Climate	yanti_ml09@yahoo.com	Indonesia
12	Chanseng	Phongpachith	Senior Expert	Agriculture and Policy Research Center	chansengp2011@ gmail.com	Laos
13	Mahachaleun	Mayphou	Deputy of Climate and Agro-Meteorological Division	Department of Meteorology and Hydrology/Ministry of Natural Resource and Environment	mayphou66@yahoo.com	Laos
14	Hanephom	Savanh	Deputy Director General	Department of Planning and Cooperation	hsavanh@yahoo.com	Laos
15	Juhaimi	Jusoh	DEPUTY DIRECTOR	DEPARTMENT OF IRRIGATION AND DRAINAGE MALAYSIA	juhaimi@water.gov.my	Malaysia
16	Abdullah	Nor Adawiah	Meteorological Officer	Malaysian Meteorological Department	adawiah@met.gov.my	Malaysia
17	Bin Kassim	Rahman	Head of Geoinformation Programme	Forestry & Environment Division Forest Research Institute Malaysia	rahmank@frim.gov.my	Malaysia
18	Hla	Wai Myo	Director	Ministry of Environmental Conservation and Forestry	waimyohlla@gmail.com	Myanmar
19	Yi	Tin	Deputy Director	Ministry of Transport	tinyisw@gmail.com	Myanmar

List of Participants contd.



No.	Last Name	First Name	Position	Ministry/Organisation	Email	Country
20	U Aung	Kyaw Htun	Director	Dryzone Greening Department Ministry of Environmental Conservation and Forestry	dzgd.sagaing@gmail.com	Myanmar
21	Kyaw	Min Oo	Deputy Director General	Water Resources Utilization Department	irdp2014@gmail.com	Myanmar
22	Brampio	Ernesto Bilangel		Department of Agriculture-Bureau of Soils and Water Management	silvinotejada.bswm07@ gmail.com	Philippines
23	Tejada	Silvino	Director	Department of Agriculture-Bureau of Soils and Water Management	silvinotejada.bswm07@ gmail.com	Philippines
24	Juanillo	Edna	Officer in Charge	Climatology and Agrometeorology Division	ejuanillo@yahoo.com	Philippines
25	Tuddao	Vicente B.	Jr. Director for Governance and Enforcement	Office of the Undersecretary for Field Operations Department of Environment and Natural Resources	vbtuddaojr@yahoo.com	Philippines
26	Mapraneat	Varat	Section Director	Department of Disaster Prevention and Mitigation/Ministry of Interior	varatma05@gmail.com	Thailand
27	Nguyen	Van Tinh	Deputy Director General	Directorate of Water Resources	tinhnvbnn@yahoo.com.vn	Vietnam
28	Vuong	Pham Quoc	Officer	VNFOREST-MARD	phamquocvuonghd@ gmail.com	Vietnam
29	Dang Thanh	Mai	Deputy Director	Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment	thanhmaidang 1973@ gmail.com	Vietnam
30	Tran	Ngoc Cuong	Head of Ecological Division	Biodiversity Conservation Agency, Vietnam Environment Administration	tranngoccuong1962@ gmail.com.	Vietnam
31	Nguyen	Hung Anh	Head of Aquatic Ecology and Environment Department	Institute of Ecology and Biological Resources (IEBR)	lehunganh@gmail.com	Vietnam
32	Doan Doan	Tuan	Director	Institute for Water and Environment (IWE)	doandoantuan@gmail.com	Vietnam
33	Nguyen Quang	Trung	Senior Expert	Institute for Water and Environment (IWE)	quangtrungcwe@ gmail.com	Vietnam
34	Nguyen	Duy Hien	Director	Bac Hung Hai Irrigation Company		
35	Vu	Van Hai		Vietnam Academy for Water Reources		
36	Trinh	Ngoc Lan		Institute for Water Resources and Partnership		
37	Dao	Ngoc Tuan	Deputy Director	Institute for Water Resources planning		
38	Nguyen Thi	Kim Dung	Chief of Department	Department of Water Resources Management and Modernization - IWE		
39	Dao Kim	Luu	Deputy Chief of Department	Department of Water Resources Management and Modernization - IWE		

List of Participants contd.



No.	Last Name	First Name	Position	Ministry/Organisation	Email	Country
40	Dang Thi	Kim Nhung	Chief of Department	Institute for Water Resources planning		
41	Nguyen	An Phu	Researcher	Water Supply Department - IWE		
42	Do	Thu Huyen	Researcher	Environment Department - IWE		
43	Ngo	Sy Giai	Researcher	Center for agriculture meteorology research (CAMET)		
44	Nguyen	Lan Huong	FAO Focal Point		lanhuong.nguyen@fao.org	
45	Nguyen	Thi Nguyet	VAWR-IWDP focal point		nguyetcwe@gmail.com	
46	На	Hai Duong	Logistic arrangement		hahaiduongcwe@ yahoo.com	165/2 Chua Boc Str, Dong Da Dist.

